후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.0
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Yunhye Cho
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 6일
    어떤 여자분이 화장실 사용중에 위에 선반이 떨어져서 다치셨어요ㅠㅠ
    사람들과 만나고 친해지길 좋아하면 추천입니다!! 부엌도 이용가능하고 위치도 광장에서 가까워용! 와이파이는 그럭저럭 잘 됩니다. 빨래도 가능해요. 조식을 먹진 않았는데 빵 버터 잼 정도입니다! 깨끗하고 좋았습니당 영어를 할 줄 아는 직원도 잇엇어용
    SEONGWOON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 22일
    하지만 빈대에 물려 엄청 괴롭게 했던 호스텔 침대마다 빈대가 있는건 아니고 혼성 12인실 일부 침대에 빈대가 있으니 재수없으면 빈대에 물려 나처럼 고생해야함
    와이파이 엄청 빠르고 아침식사 훌륭하고 뜨거운 물 잘나오며 침대도 편안한 호스텔
    Ann Cathrin
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 24일
    Fantastisch staff! Super helpful and friendly! Spacious dorms and good breakfast. Booked the Mine-Tour via the Hostel and had a very interesting and emotional experiences - definitly to recommend!
    Amelia
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 20일

    Friendly helpful good breakfast comfortable beds.

    Lounge area was cold
    Alexander
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일
    Only two showers in the entire hostel of which one didn’t work properly
    Shower was the best, hot and strong Staff was really helpful
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 21일
    Breakfast costs extra but we didn't try it anyway as we left first thing. Bathroom works well with hot water but a little dated looking.
    Staff were really friendly, only stayed for one night but the place has a nice relaxed vibe, heating in the room (we didn't end up needing it). Staff were cooking a meal guests could put in some money and share.
    Vera
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 18일

    Good hostel, friendly atmosphere

    Nothing really to remark on
    Nice rooms, good breakfast which you can partly create for yourself
    Aindrias
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 17일

    Mining Trip

    Large dorms with some guests talking in them but this is bit the fault of the hostel
    The buffet breakfast was excellent and the tours offered were great
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 12일

    Artsy and central

    Cold in the common area, especially the evening. Hard to regulate water temperature. Low ceiling not the best for very tall people. Rooms a little small for many backpacks.
    Great and very helpful staff. Super cool wall art. Hammocks. Decent wifi. Cheap breakfast. Coca tea all day. Pretty good beds. Very central.
    Josje
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 11일

    Horrible

    The staff didnt speak any English. We made a reservation for a 6 bed dorm, but we got a 12 bed dorm instead. In addition, I even got bed bugs in this hostel and the staff didn’t look surprised at all when I told them. They told me to get all the sheets of my bed in a trash bag and I had to do this myself. They didn’t come with me to look at it or whatsoever. The staff was unhelpful.
    The breakfast is okay but not worth the 15 bs.
    Inez
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 8일
    Perfect location, close to the main square. Room was very spacious (though we had a 4person room for 2), great courtyard. Nice basic breakfast
    Marta
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일
    Nothing!
    Great location close to the main plaza. Chilled and friendly atmosphere in the common area, easy to meet other people.
    Yon Guijarro
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일

    Great stay

    Great place, minute walk from the main square. Very clean, nice new beds, big open areas. Good to meet people.
    World Peace Traveler
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 7일

    Centrally located, and an easy walk to the Potosi center. Mine tours a reality check of a Bolivian.

    Common area artsy as advertised, sleeping quarters a bit drab, but as good as you'll find for Potosi standards.
    Centrally located in Potosi less than two blocks from main square, parking easy on the streets off main square, staff was very helpful, and gave solid suggestions on dining in town.
    Szuchi
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 6일
    Nice place and staff
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Frederique
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 1일

    Great place!

    However, i had a bad experience as on my first night there i woke up in the middle of the night with my whole upper body itching and my neck/lips all red and swollen. I still don't know if it was bug beds or rather a reaction to a spider bite maybe. But i ended up sleeping outside of the dorm in my skeeping bag, after applying antiseptic cream all over my body to stop the itchiness. I told the staff the next day who reallocated me in another room with my friends and straight away took the bed off the available ones until they had checked it and sprayed it.
    Great location, atmosphere, staff and breakfast.
    Lucy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 30일
    It was freezing inside & breakfast which we had to pay for was not at all as good as it was built up to be
    Staff were great
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중